Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 

Boulevard North Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Boulevard North guests.

Stayed at Boulevard North, 11th floor in Oct 2017. Boy, it was the most wonderful stay ever! 180 degree of unobstructed ocean view, as far as the eye can see! Broadbeach market was nearby. I feel it's the most perfect location to stay in Goldcoast, just a little distance from Surfers Paradise, located at a serene place, right at the ocean front. This was our best stay in all of Australia!!!

Rahul Anand - via Facebook
05 Nov 2017

"Million dollar views for little cost!"
My husband and I spent a couple of days in Gold Coast for an exhibition. We need to a couple of rooms and didnt want to spent much money as we live close to the water, and didn't feel like we needed to spend money for a view. However, The Boulevard North Holiday Apartments were one of the most affordable and also right on the beach!! When we arrived, we were absolutely gobsmacked!! We had panoramic views of the ocean reaching from the beautiful hinterland across to the coastline. It was magnificent. The service was great and help was only a phone call away. Tennis coart, sauna, pool - these self service apartments were equipped for any visitor. Literally across from the beach. The apartment had EVERYTHING! Dishwasher, kitchen, dining room, lounge room, laundry and multiple bathrooms. If you are ever wondering where to stay for your trip on the Gold Coast - Stay here!!! We will be.

Lanzelllala - via Trip Advisor
30 Oct 2017

"Fantastic Place to stay"
We had a 5 night stay at this apartment. We arrived on a public holiday when the reception was closed. Very easy instructions to get our key and park the car in the secure parking. Stayed on the 15th floor overlooking the beach, also had views of the hinterland. Apartment was recently refurbished and could not have asked for better. Position was central to Surfers Paradise and Pacific Fair. So impressed we rebooked for next year.

Peter D - Via Trip Advisor
09 Oct 2017

"Great spot"
Lovely apartments , terrific spot with lovely ocean views . Manager ( Derek ) was incredibly friendly and helpful .. Will definitely return soon ,highly recommended place to stay in Broadbeach. Nice pool and hot spa !

Maxine D - via Trip Advisor
03 Oct 2017

"LOVE THESE APARTMENTS "
Myself and my partner have stayed at these apartment a few times now. We have stayed just the two of us and also wit our children. Located literally a stones throw sea from the beach and all rooms with ocean view of the which stretches as far as the eye can see. Great location with only a 5/10 minute walk to Broadbeach which has a little shopping centre and bars and restaurants. You have to venture a little further to go to the main shopping centre which is called Pacific Fair. I LOVE this shopping centre - very impressive. Overall love these apartments and their location. There is nothing to not like!

Kelly W - via Trip Advisor
18 Sep 2017

Fantastic holiday made even better by Boulevarde Apartments!! Clean and homely, staff incredibly helpful and friendly!! We will be back!!

Bridgette Tolfrey - via Facebook
09 Jul 2017

Great Place To Stay
Me and my husband just recently spent 4 nights staying here and absolutely loved it. Location to the shops and restaurants was only a short 5-10 minute walk away. We were high level and the views were amazing, from the lounge, kitchen and bedroom. We stayed in a standard apartment and it had everything you could ask for, great size and very comfortable, it made the perfect cosy home away from home, we will definitely stay there again next time we visit and would recommend to anyone visiting also

Penny J - Whangarei, New Zealandvia Trip Advisor
18 Apr 2017

Great accommodation in a one bedroom unit (#34) with uninterrupted ocean views, very comfortable, clean and well equipped. The pool and grounds are excellently maintained, location was fantastic and nice to be away from the hustle of Surfers but within walking distance to everything. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Anne & Bob Webb - Rainbow Flat, NSW
23 Feb 2017

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 7th floor and the location was excellent. We were there when it was very hot and were glad we had air conditioning and not just fans. The views were good and we were so close to the beach which was great for walks. The apartment was well equipped and wifi worked well. The staff were all very helpful and we really enjoyed our stay.

571Anhe571 - via Tripadvisor
18 Feb 2017

On behalf of Hume City FC I would like to thank Boulevard North for is help arranging our weekend in the Gold Coast. The accomodation was great, the perfect location and most importantly the staff and owners were fantastic people. We couldn't recommend this place highly enough.

Nick H - via Tripadvisor
16 Feb 2017

Wow, so glad I didn't listen to the bad reviews. Absolutely stunning views, friendly and helpful staff! Rooms were equipped with most things you will need. Bus/tram stop 10 min walk. Shopping centre an easy walk and Pacific fair is one tram station away. So close to everything u might want. But far enough away, so u don't get heaps of people. Loved everything about the place but internet only worked for a day and we were there for nine nights. Apartment could do with a bit of work, but in no way did this make our stay any less amazing.

Kerrie - Harrison
21 Dec 2016

Brilliant Broadie location, spectacular views for whale watching, and the superb service you receive from most family-run businesses tops it off :)

Fraser Johnson - Brisbane, Via Facebook
30 Sep 2016

Great apartment 14. Beautiful view. Lovely decor. Extremely well equipped. Plenty of everything in the kitchen. The only thing missing that i could have used was egg-rings. 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 3 balconies internal laundry with washer dryer and a dishwasher. Quiet block opposite the beach. Whale watch from the balcony. Dedicated car space for each unit. Loved it. Great value.

Julie C - Julie C. via Tripadvisor
26 Sep 2016

Really nice apartment, fabulous position, great caretaker managers. Secure gated parking, very clean and comfy furniture and beds 3 separate balconies all with great views. So close to everything within walking distance. Highly recommend.

Oldboy52 - via TripAdvisor
03 Aug 2016

The family of four spent the weekend for the Gold Coast Marathon and it was the perfect location to cross the road to less crowded beach, a short walk to The Oasis Shopping Centre and the trams were easy accessible for 20 minute trip to Southport. Accommodation for a family of four with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, good sized kitchen and laundry. Spa and sauna heavenly relaxing after the marathon, disappointing though the pool didn't feel heated. I would certainly recommend these apartments as they were great value.

FamilyFunIpswich_Ql - via TripAdvisor
04 Jul 2016

This was my second time staying at Boulevard North - great location, amazing views & very comfortable accommodation. Loved the pool too & was particularly impressed with the cleanliness of the BBQ area. Managers also extremely helpful with cafe & restaurant recommendations which was much appreciated.

Anna C - Via Trip Advisor
29 Apr 2016

Best place to stay and Sara at the front desk is so lovely! Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and memorable

Missy Mills - Brisbane - Via Facebook
18 Apr 2016

"Not too busy with spectacular views"
Beautiful Gold Coast Beaches views up and down the coast line. Comfortable apartment with everything you need. Friendly staff who go out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Located straight across from the famous gold coast beaches, shops and amenities a short drive away. Very comfortable if you do not want the hustle and bustle in the heart of the Gold Coast, but only a short distance away from.

Sue B - Via Trip Advisor
17 Apr 2016

"Amazing Ocean Views"
We recently stayed in a 2 bedroom oceanview and had views for miles. The staff were really friendly and organised our tickets for jet boating and Q1 which was great. We also loved the tennis court/BBQ area for family meals. Will definitely be back

marshy652016 - Via Trip Advisor
17 Apr 2016

"great location"
had a weekend there recently really enjoyed the location and the views . What i liked was you can look directly out to the ocean with uninterrupted views or check either end of the beach. Also great cafe just around the corner and does decent coffee

Lyell B - Via Trip Advisor
13 Apr 2016

"Stayed here for a weekend family catch-up"
Myself and partner and his sister had a 2 bed suite on the 5th floor, stunning views, bright spacious apartment with all mod cons. Everything was clean with no cleaning smells, as it should be . Other members of the family shared the penthouse which was large enough to hold us all for family time for dinners and video talks etc. This apartment was also clean and well furnished. Would recommend to anyone.

Lilbid - Via Trip Advisor
13 Apr 2016

The location was wonderful with great views over the ocean and walking distance to shops, restaurants etc. Accommodation was great with the unit equipped with all we could need. The apartments have great facilities that were always in good, clean working condition.
The staff (Sarah & Zane) are the best and always happy to help or have a chat. We would recommend these apartments to anyone and are looking forward to our next holiday there later this year.

Louvaine Gray - Via Facebook
20 Mar 2016

Having lived here, i must say its the perfect location, nice and quiet with only a 5min walk to the heart of Broadbeach.
The Managers are lovely too.

Tania Dickson - Via Facebook
03 Mar 2016

This is a great place to stay I stayed there last year when I went to Queensland with my work mates.

Craig Cairns - Australia - via Facebook
23 Jan 2016

So nice to come back and meet Sarah and Zane Well done to you both ❤️❤️Looking forward to next time ❤️❤️

Elaine Reid - Australia - via Facebook
15 Jan 2016

Spent 9 nights at this great location in a beach front apartment. Could not of asked for anything better. The apartment was spotless and breezy. Had everything we needed. The location was fantastic right across from the beach and a short walk to the Broadbeach mall. The pool and spa were always clean and refreshing . Sarah and Zane were always pleasant and helpful. The only downside was that we had to pack up and go home.
Thanks Sarah and Zane for a great holiday. Stayed December 2015, travelled with family

Michael H - Brisbane - via TripAdvisor
20 Dec 2015

We booked a superior one bedroom apartment with ocean view and were on level 7 - had uninterrupted ocean views with north easterly aspect.

Nelcums - Christchurch, New Zealand - via TripAdvisor
27 Oct 2015

Absolutely loved this place especially Sarah and her husband yous are awesome lovely people to deal with. Our apartment was everything we could ask for tidy, clean, well presented. Thank you we will definitly come back next year.

Huia Te Rangi - Auckland, New Zealand
15 Oct 2015

Love staying here ,have twice and will again. From the lovely people that run and manage it to maintain a high standard and upkeep of the apartments and grounds ,the amazing views, the location are all faultless.
Cannot wait till next time

Elaine Reid - Via Facebook
08 Jul 2015

We just spent a fabulous two nights at the Boulevard north Apartments. We arrived early from Perth, and rang the apartment to see if we could drop our bags off until check in at 2. Instead we were given early check in, with two little boys and coming in on a red eye flight we were incredibly grateful. Once we got to the room we were in awe of the space in the apartment, presentation and amazing views.
The apartments were clean, and included everything you needed to cook if you wanted. They are located straight across from manned beaches and 10 mins walk from the oasis shopping centre, were Woolworths and a large variety of restaurants are located.
We can also not fault the service at the front desk, lovely and friendly. Can't wait to come back! Stayed April 2015, travelled with family

Fiona H - Perth, Western Australia - via TripAdvisor
27 Apr 2015

When i first walked in to the apartment my mouth was wide open.... i haven't stopped smiling. Best place i have ever stayed and that view is amazing!

Aly Zeds - Via Facebook
03 Mar 2015

Great place to stay. Nice apartments and nice stroll to shops and monorail to get to the Casino. Superior views we had from our 16th floor apartment.

Adrienne Drake - Fernvale, Queensland
09 Dec 2013

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields