Boulevard North Reviews

Read what previous guests have said about our 1, 2 and 3 bedroom apartments at our beautiful Broadbeach accommodation or submit your very own review for all to see!

Absolutely a beautiful place to stay the view was amazing the staff were excellent would definitely recommend 👍😊 Large suites · Helpful concierge · Luxury bath products · Quiet rooms · Spacious rooms

Anne Cowan
November 19, 2019

Dear Boulevard North Holiday Apartment staff,

Thank you very much! We spent a good time because we stay here. It was great that we could easily go to the zoo, Movie World, Surfers Paradise and so on. The view is very good, too. We feel that we will come back again.

Nichiwaki
April 5, 2019

The friendly warm welcome on attendance followed by a fresh clean apartment surrounded by beautiful ocean views by day and pretty coloured city lights by night.
Already planning our next holiday here in September 🙂

Nicole Runge
via Facebook
March 8, 2019

“Stunning views, clean apartment with comfortable furniture. Heated pool and spa devine. Walking distance to beach (just across the road). Staff warm and friendly and more than happy to recommend local restaurants and attractions.”

Anna Roland
via Google Reviews
February 10, 2019

A great place to stay. Loved it!

Robyn Nicholls
via Facebook
February 2, 2019

Great place to stay! Awesome unit ?

Annette Orchard
via Facebook
January 24, 2019

Highly recommend. Gorgeous rooms. Everything provided. Can’t wait to come back.
Love love love the bathroom. Double shower was perfect. Beautiful views and perfect location.
Great parking.
Large suites · Spacious rooms · Design hotel · Romantic atmosphere

Gina Wilson
via Facebook
December 2, 2018

Great Stay!
Great location, across from the beach and 2 blocks down from the main square. We had an amazing beach view, a very clean and modern apartment, with Foxtel. The staff we friendly and accommodating. Spa was heated, great bbq area, 3 big tables to suit bigger groups, tennis courts also. Overall very nice comfortable stay, I would definitely go back. A quick walk to the convention centre, or Victoria square.

laurss8
via Trip Advisor
November 26, 2018

Amazing views, great bed, so nice and clean. Everything you need. The best I have stayed in at Broadbeach in this price range. Will stay again for sure!

Sharlene Suna
via Facebook
September 17, 2018

5 stars!
We had a lovely two nights here and enjoyed everything about our very comfortable unit

Patricia Forchetti Paolini
via Facebook
May 7, 2018

Broadbeach Family Getaway
We had a fantastic time and the apartment suited our family getaway. The ocean views from the huge balcony were beautiful from our 5th floor accomodation. Two bedrooms & bathrooms were perfect for 2 couples & a baby. Facilities were very comfortable with the leather lounge suite for relaxing & excellent kitchen utensils & appliances – clean linen & bath towels provided.
The location is excellent – straight across the road & you’re on the beach! A 5 minute walk to restaurants & shops and one block away from the Broadbeach Bowling Club which is very convenient if you’re a bowler. The swimming pool area is small but very clean and well maintained. Great for a dip if you don’t want to go to the beach.
We had an awesome time here & would not hesitate to return for another holiday.

Valda057
via Trip Advisor
April 11, 2018

Loved our recent 5 night stay at Boulevard North. Had the best room on the 18th floor facing north. Easy to come and go, food places, great location, staff very lovely. Highly recommend it for your next stay.

Myrna Hermann
via Facebook
February 20, 2018

Great views we stayed New Year’s Eve and we got a fantastic surprise, our apartment had unbroken views up the coast so we saw unbroken views of the fireworks! The one bedroom apartment was very clean and quite modern we were about 5-10 minute walk to Oasis shopping centre and right across the road from a patrolled beach. The pool is heated, spa clean, BBQ area large and clean and a tennis court. Under ground parking was easy to access- we will come again

Shane S
via Trip Advisor
December 31, 2017

Sue has been absolutely amazing! I highly recommend this hotel as the service my sisters and I have received has been extraordinary. Sue has been extremely helpful & accommodating!

Jessie Robbins
via Facebook
December 27, 2017

“Simply Amazing Hotel”
The room was fantastic with an absolutely breathtaking ocean view. The staff at the counter were so warm and friendly plus really helpful when we needed assistance. Staying in Gold Coast for a week was truly wonderful and staying at the North Boulevard hotel at Broadbeach just made our stay in Gold Coast so much more comfortable. I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone intending to stay in Gold Coast.

Shumathi K
via Trip Advisor
December 17, 2017

Stayed at Boulevard North, 11th floor in Oct 2017. Boy, it was the most wonderful stay ever! 180 degree of unobstructed ocean view, as far as the eye can see! Broadbeach market was nearby. I feel it’s the most perfect location to stay in Goldcoast, just a little distance from Surfers Paradise, located at a serene place, right at the ocean front. This was our best stay in all of Australia!!!

Rahul Anand
via Facebook
November 5, 2017

“Million dollar views for little cost!”
My husband and I spent a couple of days in Gold Coast for an exhibition. We need to a couple of rooms and didnt want to spent much money as we live close to the water, and didn’t feel like we needed to spend money for a view. However, The Boulevard North Holiday Apartments were one of the most affordable and also right on the beach!! When we arrived, we were absolutely gobsmacked!! We had panoramic views of the ocean reaching from the beautiful hinterland across to the coastline. It was magnificent. The service was great and help was only a phone call away. Tennis coart, sauna, pool – these self service apartments were equipped for any visitor. Literally across from the beach. The apartment had EVERYTHING! Dishwasher, kitchen, dining room, lounge room, laundry and multiple bathrooms. If you are ever wondering where to stay for your trip on the Gold Coast – Stay here!!! We will be.

Lanzelllala
via Trip Advisor
October 30, 2017

“Fantastic Place to stay”
We had a 5 night stay at this apartment. We arrived on a public holiday when the reception was closed. Very easy instructions to get our key and park the car in the secure parking. Stayed on the 15th floor overlooking the beach, also had views of the hinterland. Apartment was recently refurbished and could not have asked for better. Position was central to Surfers Paradise and Pacific Fair. So impressed we rebooked for next year.

Peter D
Via Trip Advisor
October 9, 2017

“Great spot”
Lovely apartments , terrific spot with lovely ocean views . Manager ( Derek ) was incredibly friendly and helpful .. Will definitely return soon ,highly recommended place to stay in Broadbeach. Nice pool and hot spa !

Maxine D
via Trip Advisor
October 3, 2017

“LOVE THESE APARTMENTS ”
Myself and my partner have stayed at these apartment a few times now. We have stayed just the two of us and also wit our children. Located literally a stones throw sea from the beach and all rooms with ocean view of the which stretches as far as the eye can see. Great location with only a 5/10 minute walk to Broadbeach which has a little shopping centre and bars and restaurants. You have to venture a little further to go to the main shopping centre which is called Pacific Fair. I LOVE this shopping centre – very impressive. Overall love these apartments and their location. There is nothing to not like!

Kelly W
via Trip Advisor
September 18, 2017

Fantastic holiday made even better by Boulevarde Apartments!! Clean and homely, staff incredibly helpful and friendly!! We will be back!!

Bridgette Tolfrey
via Facebook
July 9, 2017

Great Place To Stay
Me and my husband just recently spent 4 nights staying here and absolutely loved it. Location to the shops and restaurants was only a short 5-10 minute walk away. We were high level and the views were amazing, from the lounge, kitchen and bedroom. We stayed in a standard apartment and it had everything you could ask for, great size and very comfortable, it made the perfect cosy home away from home, we will definitely stay there again next time we visit and would recommend to anyone visiting also

Penny J
Whangarei, New Zealandvia Trip Advisor
April 18, 2017

Great accommodation in a one bedroom unit (#34) with uninterrupted ocean views, very comfortable, clean and well equipped. The pool and grounds are excellently maintained, location was fantastic and nice to be away from the hustle of Surfers but within walking distance to everything. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Anne & Bob Webb
Rainbow Flat, NSW
February 23, 2017

We stayed in a 2 bedroom apartment on the 7th floor and the location was excellent. We were there when it was very hot and were glad we had air conditioning and not just fans. The views were good and we were so close to the beach which was great for walks. The apartment was well equipped and wifi worked well. The staff were all very helpful and we really enjoyed our stay.

571Anhe571
via Tripadvisor
February 18, 2017

On behalf of Hume City FC I would like to thank Boulevard North for is help arranging our weekend in the Gold Coast. The accomodation was great, the perfect location and most importantly the staff and owners were fantastic people. We couldn’t recommend this place highly enough.

Nick H
via Tripadvisor
February 16, 2017

Wow, so glad I didn’t listen to the bad reviews. Absolutely stunning views, friendly and helpful staff! Rooms were equipped with most things you will need. Bus/tram stop 10 min walk. Shopping centre an easy walk and Pacific fair is one tram station away. So close to everything u might want. But far enough away, so u don’t get heaps of people. Loved everything about the place but internet only worked for a day and we were there for nine nights. Apartment could do with a bit of work, but in no way did this make our stay any less amazing.

Kerrie
Harrison
December 21, 2016

Brilliant Broadie location, spectacular views for whale watching, and the superb service you receive from most family-run businesses tops it off 🙂

Fraser Johnson
Brisbane, Via Facebook
September 30, 2016

Great apartment 14. Beautiful view. Lovely decor. Extremely well equipped. Plenty of everything in the kitchen. The only thing missing that i could have used was egg-rings. 2 bedrooms 2 bathrooms 3 balconies internal laundry with washer dryer and a dishwasher. Quiet block opposite the beach. Whale watch from the balcony. Dedicated car space for each unit. Loved it. Great value.

Julie C
Julie C. via Tripadvisor
September 26, 2016

Really nice apartment, fabulous position, great caretaker managers. Secure gated parking, very clean and comfy furniture and beds 3 separate balconies all with great views. So close to everything within walking distance. Highly recommend.

Oldboy52
via TripAdvisor
August 3, 2016

The family of four spent the weekend for the Gold Coast Marathon and it was the perfect location to cross the road to less crowded beach, a short walk to The Oasis Shopping Centre and the trams were easy accessible for 20 minute trip to Southport. Accommodation for a family of four with 2 bedrooms and 2 bathrooms, good sized kitchen and laundry. Spa and sauna heavenly relaxing after the marathon, disappointing though the pool didn’t feel heated. I would certainly recommend these apartments as they were great value.

FamilyFunIpswich_Ql
via TripAdvisor
July 4, 2016

This was my second time staying at Boulevard North – great location, amazing views & very comfortable accommodation. Loved the pool too & was particularly impressed with the cleanliness of the BBQ area. Managers also extremely helpful with cafe & restaurant recommendations which was much appreciated.

Anna C
Via Trip Advisor
April 29, 2016

Best place to stay and Sara at the front desk is so lovely! Thank you for making our stay enjoyable and memorable

Missy Mills
Brisbane - Via Facebook
April 18, 2016

“Not too busy with spectacular views”
Beautiful Gold Coast Beaches views up and down the coast line. Comfortable apartment with everything you need. Friendly staff who go out of their way to make your stay as enjoyable as possible. Located straight across from the famous gold coast beaches, shops and amenities a short drive away. Very comfortable if you do not want the hustle and bustle in the heart of the Gold Coast, but only a short distance away from.

Sue B
Via Trip Advisor
April 17, 2016

“Amazing Ocean Views”
We recently stayed in a 2 bedroom oceanview and had views for miles. The staff were really friendly and organised our tickets for jet boating and Q1 which was great. We also loved the tennis court/BBQ area for family meals. Will definitely be back

marshy652016
Via Trip Advisor
April 17, 2016

“great location”
had a weekend there recently really enjoyed the location and the views . What i liked was you can look directly out to the ocean with uninterrupted views or check either end of the beach. Also great cafe just around the corner and does decent coffee

Lyell B
Via Trip Advisor
April 13, 2016

“Stayed here for a weekend family catch-up”
Myself and partner and his sister had a 2 bed suite on the 5th floor, stunning views, bright spacious apartment with all mod cons. Everything was clean with no cleaning smells, as it should be . Other members of the family shared the penthouse which was large enough to hold us all for family time for dinners and video talks etc. This apartment was also clean and well furnished. Would recommend to anyone.

Lilbid
Via Trip Advisor
April 13, 2016

The location was wonderful with great views over the ocean and walking distance to shops, restaurants etc. Accommodation was great with the unit equipped with all we could need. The apartments have great facilities that were always in good, clean working condition.
The staff (Sarah & Zane) are the best and always happy to help or have a chat. We would recommend these apartments to anyone and are looking forward to our next holiday there later this year.

Louvaine Gray
Via Facebook
March 20, 2016

Having lived here, i must say its the perfect location, nice and quiet with only a 5min walk to the heart of Broadbeach.
The Managers are lovely too.

Tania Dickson
Via Facebook
March 3, 2016

This is a great place to stay I stayed there last year when I went to Queensland with my work mates.

Craig Cairns
Australia - via Facebook
January 23, 2016

So nice to come back and meet Sarah and Zane Well done to you both ❤️❤️Looking forward to next time ❤️❤️

Elaine Reid
Australia - via Facebook
January 15, 2016

Spent 9 nights at this great location in a beach front apartment. Could not of asked for anything better. The apartment was spotless and breezy. Had everything we needed. The location was fantastic right across from the beach and a short walk to the Broadbeach mall. The pool and spa were always clean and refreshing . Sarah and Zane were always pleasant and helpful. The only downside was that we had to pack up and go home.
Thanks Sarah and Zane for a great holiday. Stayed December 2015, travelled with family

Michael H
Brisbane - via TripAdvisor
December 20, 2015

We booked a superior one bedroom apartment with ocean view and were on level 7 – had uninterrupted ocean views with north easterly aspect.

Nelcums
Christchurch, New Zealand - via TripAdvisor
October 27, 2015

Absolutely loved this place especially Sarah and her husband yous are awesome lovely people to deal with. Our apartment was everything we could ask for tidy, clean, well presented. Thank you we will definitly come back next year.

Huia Te Rangi
Auckland, New Zealand
October 15, 2015

Love staying here ,have twice and will again. From the lovely people that run and manage it to maintain a high standard and upkeep of the apartments and grounds ,the amazing views, the location are all faultless.
Cannot wait till next time

Elaine Reid
Via Facebook
July 8, 2015

We just spent a fabulous two nights at the Boulevard north Apartments. We arrived early from Perth, and rang the apartment to see if we could drop our bags off until check in at 2. Instead we were given early check in, with two little boys and coming in on a red eye flight we were incredibly grateful. Once we got to the room we were in awe of the space in the apartment, presentation and amazing views.
The apartments were clean, and included everything you needed to cook if you wanted. They are located straight across from manned beaches and 10 mins walk from the oasis shopping centre, were Woolworths and a large variety of restaurants are located.
We can also not fault the service at the front desk, lovely and friendly. Can’t wait to come back! Stayed April 2015, travelled with family

Fiona H
Perth, Western Australia - via TripAdvisor
April 27, 2015

When i first walked in to the apartment my mouth was wide open…. i haven’t stopped smiling. Best place i have ever stayed and that view is amazing!

Aly Zeds
Via Facebook
March 3, 2015

Great place to stay. Nice apartments and nice stroll to shops and monorail to get to the Casino. Superior views we had from our 16th floor apartment.

Adrienne Drake
Fernvale, Queensland
December 9, 2013

SPECIAL OFFERS

+ FREE UNLIMITED WIFI
+ FREE MOVIE STREAMING
+ SECURE CAR PARKING

HOLIDAY ON THE GOLD COAST!

Book your next stay with us in any room type & receive a $60 Dining Voucher!*